Tournament Schedule 2017 Season

The Dragons Golf Club's tournament schedule features select Club tournaments held at the finer daily-fee and resort courses of Northern California, as well as private clubs when we are sponsored by our members.

Date & Time
Upcoming Events
Entry Fee
  • Sat, October 14
    11:10 AM
Registration closes in 1 week
$159.00

Past Events

  • Sat, March 18
    10:00 AM

  • Sat, April 22
    9:30 AM


  • Sun, May 21
    9:00 AM

  • Sun, June 11
    10:00 AM

  • Wed, July 12
    1:00 PM

  • Tue, July 18
    1:00 PM


  • Thu, August 31
    11:00 AM

  • Sat, September 02
    11:00 AM

  • Sat, September 16
    9:00 AM